Delta Software Technology GmbH

Our Offer

About Us

Support

Contact

News Blog

Delta ADS Plugin for Microsoft Visual Studio 2022 available
Delta ADS Plugin for Microsoft Visual Studio 2022 available
Newsletter May 2022
Newsletter May 2022
Support information: New Product Versions available
Support information: New Product Versions available
slide01.jpg

We have the Tools and the
Know-how to Ensure the
Success of Your Projects

We have the Tools and the
Know-how to Ensure the
Success of Your Projects

We have the Tools and the
Know-how to Ensure the
Success of Your Projects

slide01.jpg
slide02.jpg

Productivity Solutions without
Footprint and Vendor Lock-in

Productivity Solutions without
Footprint and Vendor Lock-in

Productivity Solutions without
Footprint and Vendor Lock-in

slide02.jpg
previous arrow
next arrow

Solutions


Our automated solutions help you regain application knowledge, improve the quality and flexibility of your applications, modernise legacy applications, replace technologies, change platforms, automate development, eliminate project risks and secure investments, and more...
Solutions
 

Products


Our tools help you to purposively analyse applications, to adapt them quickly and securely to new requirements and technical infrastructures, and to reliably assess risks.

Automate the #analysis, #development, #migration and #modernization of your applications.
Products
 

Customers


For more than 40 years, leading banks and insurance companies, postal and telecommunication providers, industrial companies, public administrations, software manufacturers and IT service providers have been increasing the quality and productivity of their software applications with our automated solutions.
Customers
 

Services


With our know-how and extensive experience, we help you to meet your requirements quickly and effectively and to successfully accomplish your projects cost-effectively and on time.
Services
 
 

Get to Know Us Now!

The Perfect Way to Better Software:
Automated Software Analysis, Development, Migration and Modernisation

We support you with profound know-how, tailor-made solutions and intelligent software tools in the realisation of your projects.

We accompany you through all phases from consulting, analysis and engineering to implementation and subsequent maintenance in the areas of modernisation, integration, migration, transformation, porting and software architecture.

From RDW’s point of view, Delta is a highly dedicated company with an even higher level of expertise. We have done business with a lot of companies but this is the first time I can, without holding back, truly recommend one: Delta has proven that it is a reliable and trustworthy partner. 
Gerard Doll, Manager ICT, RDW, The Netherlands

Do not hesitate to contact us!Tel.: +49 (0) 2972 97 19-0   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Application Assessment

  • You value the reliability, speed and functionality of your COBOL and PL/I applications?
  • These applications are an indispensable part of your application landscape for you in the future?
  • You want your operational back-end applications to be permanently of good quality?

But: You also want to implement changes quickly and benefit from new technologies. You want to play it safe with all changes.

In this and our next two newsletters, we will show you 3 steps that will help you to modernise your applications securely and sustainably.

Best Practices for the Application Modernisation

There are many reasons for an application modernisation, e.g. adding new functions, replacing old technologies, consolidating applications, etc. The goal is always to reduce the risks of old applications, save costs and increase organisational agility.

In this and our next two newsletters, we will show you 3 steps that will help you to modernise your applications securely and sustainably.

  1. Complete assessment for good decisions
  2. Clean-up so that your resources are used properly
  3. Fully automated transformation for absolute security and flexibility

Legacy Applications = Garbage or Treasure?

A word about the term “monolith”: Back-end applications that were developed in COBOL or PL/I are often referred to as monoliths - or should I say “insulted”. From our experience with very large projects, we can say that the opposite is usually the case, because software design, architecture and engineering have not just been around today. Most applications are “only” very large and complex, use different architectures and often the necessary knowledge about the applications is lacking. The existing documentation is not suitable for the modernisation.

The problems with estimating the risks and efforts for the modernisation and the decision for the right path lie in the fact that these applications have grown over decades: the expected problems are often not the real ones at all. A precise understanding of the applications is lacking, that is why functions have only ever been added in places with the least effort and risk. As a result, the originally good design was lost. So, how do you come to good decisions and strategies as well as to reliable cost and resource planning for a sustainable modernisation?


Step 1

Complete Assessment - Why?

The solution is an assessment. But, be careful: It is not enough - as many providers propose - to simply list a few figures about the approximate size and number of modules in order to receive reliable estimates of the effort and costs. The risks, as so often, lie in the details.

Of course, rough decisions and gut feeling could also lead to success. As a rule, however, they lead to delays (also in other projects) and significant cost increases and, unfortunately, often also to the failure of modernisation projects.

In its Chaos Report 2019, the Standish Group reports that 83.9% of IT projects fail partially or completely. The following reasons for failure are repeatedly cited in studies:

  1. Badly defined requirements
  2. Poorly defined or unrealistic planning
  3. Inaccurate and unrealistic estimates

The modernisation projects that we have implemented for large financial service providers have shown that only a complete analysis of all sources in advance provides reliable information. The emphasis here is placed on Complete and All. This is the only way to recognize all obstacles and dependencies. This is the only way to make good decisions and eliminate the risks.

Tailor-made Assessment - Why?

Simply collecting all the data about your applications will not help you to reliably assess the risks and costs of extensive changes. This can only be achieved by an analysis that is precisely tailored to your project goal and your applications.

Our projects have shown us that a targeted and individually tailored analysis of the applications is a crucial basis for:

  1. The exact definition of the requirements
  2. Reliable planning
  3. The realistic assessment of the risks and efforts

A tailor-made assessment finds all stumbling blocks and helps to precisely define the requirements for a project, enables precise planning and thus paves the way for the successful implementation.

What Can We Do for You?

If you want to ensure the success of your modernisation projects, find out about the possibilities of our tailor-made application assessments.

You can find an initial overview in our flyer “Application Assessment: Don't Guess – Assess”.

Download Language: Englisch - Version: mt21085.01

mtx10850

Tailor-made application assessments enable you to pinpoint and to reliably evaluate all critical issues for your projects. They help you to accomplish your projects in the areas of modernisation, migration, mass changes and clean-up of your COBOL and PL/I applications successfully in time and in budget.

 Read more

Download


Every project is different and our flyer just gives you a first general idea. To get the best solution for you, you should directly discuss the requirements and details of your project with us.

Outlook

In the next newsletter, you will receive more information and we will explain criteria for sustainability in software modernisation.

We can help you to make better use of your resources by using clean-ups or the concept of the “washing machine” and to ensure absolute security and flexibility in your modernisation projects through the fully automated transformation of your applications.

 

Icons designed by Freepik from Flaticon.com

 

Tailor-made application assessments enable you to pinpoint and to reliably evaluate all critical issues for your projects. They help you to accomplish your projects in the areas of modernisation, migration, mass changes and clean-up of your COBOL and PL/I applications successfully in time and in budget.

Don’t guess – Assess

Do you want to change or modernize your COBOL or PL/I applications, to consolidate your IT landscape or to replace technologies? Do you want to make well-founded and reliable decisions for large change projects?

For more than 40 years, we are experts in the analysis and the modernisation of large and complex IT applications. Benefit from our decades of experience.

Application AssessmentOur Service for You: Tailor-made Application Assessment

With our targeted analysis and a tailor-made assessment of your applications, we help you to reliably plan your projects and reduce the risks and costs of your project. For:

  • Secure choice of the project strategy
  • Realistic scheduling
  • Reliable cost calculation
  • Secure planning and implementation project
  • Well-grounded selection of a suitable test strategy
  • Comparison of technical alternatives
  • Audit-proven realisation of the project

Download Language: Englisch - Version: mt21085.01

mtx10850

Tailor-made application assessments enable you to pinpoint and to reliably evaluate all critical issues for your projects. They help you to accomplish your projects in the areas of modernisation, migration, mass changes and clean-up of your COBOL and PL/I applications successfully in time and in budget.

 Read more

Download




Best Practices for the Application Modernisation

There are many reasons for an application modernisation, e.g. adding new functions, replacing old technologies, consolidating applications, etc. The goal is always to reduce the risks of old applications, save costs and increase organisational agility.

In this and our next two newsletters, we will show you 3 steps that will help you to modernise your applications securely and sustainably.

  1. Complete assessment for good decisions
  2. Clean-up so that your resources are used properly
  3. Fully automated transformation for absolute security and flexibility

Icons designed by Freepik from Flaticon.com

 

myDelta is a password protected part of the Delta Web site that is only available to customers and other authorized users. If you do not yet have your userid and password for myDelta then please complete this short registration form.

To view the support information, please log in to our Support AreaThen close the pop-up window and reload this page.

The myDelta site gives you additional support and product information to make your use of Delta products and services more effective. The information and services available at myDelta currently include:

  • Documentation Download - Here you can download the current versions of all the Delta product documentation in a range of different formats. You can also order a copy of the latest Documentation Library.
  • Release Notes - Online access to the release for the current and all previous versions of each Delta product, allowing you to quickly check what has changed since your currently installed version.
  • Submit Problem Report - Here you can submit a problem report directly into Delta’s distributed support system.
  • Version Reference - The latest release numbers of all Delta products and information about the  current product status.

If you have any questions about myDelta please contact your local sales or support organisation.

Support News

{include_content_item 1967}

Delta focuses on delivering the documentation that professional developers really need. Delta has developed a comprehensive collection of in-depth technical product documentation that gives you the right combination of detailed technical knowledge and a broader insight into the product. This unique combination gives you the knowledge and information you need to get the best out of your investment in Delta tools.

Delta documentation is provided online in a variety of formats. While online documentation in formats such as Windows Help and HTML are great for online reference from within the tools, we also recognize that many people like to print some or all of the documentation for reference. We therefore also provide all documentation in Adobe PDF format.

All product documentation is available in English and German. Selected manuals are available in other languages based on demand.

Documentation LibraryEach product installation is accompanied by a Documentation Library that contains over 400MB of documentation for the complete set of Delta products. You can install some or all of this documentation to your local disk or to shared server folder for faster access. Alternately, you can refer to the Documentation Library directly.

The Documentation Library is updated on a regular basis. Customers are notified of changes via the regular Support Newsletter. New and updated documentation can also be downloaded from the myDelta support site.

If you have any questions on documentation then please contact your local support organisation. Alternatively you can contact us by e-mail at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

Consulting

Many of Delta Group's team have worked with the product range for 15+ years and can offer customers and partners a unique understanding of Delta's technology and best practices for effective long-term use in an enterprise environment.

Our consultants work with your project team, coaching them in the use of Delta products with your specific project requirements and technology infrastructure. By working with Delta you can:

  • Reduce the start-up time for your projects.
  • Leverage the broad real-world experience of our consultants to multiply your productivity even more.
  • Accelerate the return on investment you have made in Delta products and services.

If you have any questions on consulting services then please contact your local sales or support organisation.

Address

Delta Software Technology GmbH
Eichenweg 16
57392 Schmallenberg
Germany

Imprint & Privacy Policy

Contact

Tel.: +49 (0) 2972 97 19-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2972 97 19-60

 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
www.delta-software.com

Stay up to date with our newsletter, which appears several times a year

5 + 2 =

We would like to inform you and not "fill in" - you can of course unsubscribe at any time.

Home

Unser Angebot

Über uns

Kontakt

Support

Newsblog

Lösungen


Unsere automatisierten Lösungen helfen Ihnen, Anwendungswissen wiederzugewinnen, die Qualität und Flexibilität Ihrer Anwendungen zu verbessern, Legacy-Anwendungen zu modernisieren, Technologien abzulösen, Plattformen zu wechseln, die Entwicklung zu automatisieren, Projektrisiken auszuschalten, Investitionen zu sichern, …
Lösungen
 

Produkte


Unsere Werkzeuge helfen Ihnen, Anwendungen zielgerichtet zu analysieren, schnell und sicher an neue Anforderungen und technische Infrastrukturen anzupassen, sowie Risiken zuverlässig abzuschätzen.
 
Automatisieren auch Sie die #Analyse, #Entwicklung, #Migration und #Modernisierung Ihrer Anwendungen.
Produkte
 

Kunden


Seit mehr als 40 Jahren steigern führende Banken und Versicherungen, Post- und Telekom-Anbieter, Industrieunternehmen, öffentliche Verwaltungen, Software-Hersteller und IT-Dienstleister die Qualität und Produktivität ihrer Software-Anwendungen mit unseren automatisierten Lösungen.
Kunden
 

Services


Wir helfen Ihnen mit unserem Know-how und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, Anforderungen schnell und effektiv zu erfüllen und Ihre Projekte termingerecht und kostengünstig zu realisieren.
Services
 
 

Lernen Sie uns jetzt kennen!

Der perfekte Weg zu besserer Software:
Automatisierte Software-Analyse, -Entwicklung, -Migration & -Modernisierung

Wir unterstützen Sie mit fundiertem Know-how, maßgeschneiderten Lösungen und intelligenten Software-Werkzeugen bei der Realisierung Ihrer Projekte.

Wir begleiten Sie über alle Phasen von der Beratung, über die Analyse, das Engineering bis zur Implementierung und der anschließenden Wartung in den Bereichen Modernisierung, Integration, Migration, Transformation, Portierung und Software-Architektur.

Aus der Sicht von RDW ist Delta ein außerordentlich engagiertes Unternehmen mit einem noch höheren Maß an fachlicher Kompetenz. Wir haben schon mit vielen Unternehmen zusammengearbeitet, aber zum ersten Mal kann ich eine Firma wirklich rückhaltlos empfehlen: Delta hat bewiesen, dass sie ein zuverlässiger und vertrauenswürdiger Partner sind. 
Gerard Doll, Direktor ICT, RDW, Niederlande

Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren!Tel.: +49 (0) 2972 97 19-0   Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

 

Application Assessment

  • Sie schätzen die Zuverlässigkeit, Geschwindigkeit und den Funktionsumfang Ihrer COBOL- und PL/I-Anwendungen?
  • Für Sie sind diese Anwendungen auch zukünftig ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil Ihrer Anwendungslandschaft?
  • Sie wollen dauerhaft eine gute Qualität Ihrer betrieblichen Back-end-Anwendungen?

Aber: Sie wollen auch Änderungen schnell umsetzen und von neuen Technologien profitieren. Sie wollen bei allen Änderungen auf Nummer Sicher gehen.

In diesem und unseren beiden nächsten Newslettern zeigen wir Ihnen 3 Schritte, die Ihnen helfen, Ihre Anwendungen sicher und nachhaltig zu modernisieren.

Best Practices für die Anwendungsmodernisierung

Es gibt viele Gründe für eine Anwendungsmodernisierung, z. B. das Hinzufügen neuer Funktionen, die Ablösung alter Technologien, die Konsolidierung von Anwendungen, usw. Das Ziel besteht dabei immer darin, die Risiken von Altanwendungen zu reduzieren, Kosten zu sparen und die organisatorische Agilität zu erhöhen.

In diesem und unseren beiden nächsten Newslettern wollen wir Ihnen 3 Schritte zeigen, die Ihnen helfen, Ihre Anwendungen sicher und nachhaltig zu modernisieren.

  1. Vollständiges Assessment für gute Entscheidungen
  2. Clean-up, damit Ihre Ressourcen richtig eingesetzt werden
  3. Vollautomatische Transformation für absolute Sicherheit und Flexibilität

Altanwendungen = Müll oder Schatz?

Ein Wort zum Begriff „Monolith“: Back-end-Anwendungen, die in COBOL oder PL/I entwickelt wurden, werden häufig als Monolithen bezeichnet – oder sollte ich sagen „beschimpft“. Wir können aus unserer Erfahrung mit sehr großen Projekten sagen, dass meistens das Gegenteil der Fall ist, denn Software-Design, -Architekturen und -Engineering gibt es nicht erst seit heute. Die meisten Anwendungen sind „nur“ sehr groß und komplex, nutzen verschiedene Architekturen und oft fehlt das notwendige Wissen über die Anwendungen. Die vorhandene Dokumentation ist für die Modernisierung nicht brauchbar.

Die Probleme bei der Schätzung der Risiken und Aufwände für die Modernisierung sowie der Entscheidung für den richtigen Weg liegen darin, dass diese Anwendungen über Jahrzehnte gewachsen sind: Die erwarteten Probleme sind oftmals gar nicht die tatsächlichen. Das genaue Verständnis der Anwendungen fehlt inzwischen, deshalb wurden Funktionen immer nur an Stellen mit dem geringsten Aufwand und Risiko hinzugefügt. Dadurch ging das ursprünglich gute Design verloren. Wie kommt man also zu guten Entscheidungen und Strategien sowie zu zuverlässigen Kosten- und Ressourcen-Planungen für eine nachhaltige Modernisierung?


Schritt 1

Vollständiges Assessment – Warum?

Die Lösung ist ein Assessment. Aber Vorsicht: Es genügt nicht – wie es viele Anbieter propagieren – einfach ein paar Zahlen über die ungefähre Größe und die Anzahl Module zu listen, um zu verlässlichen Schätzungen der Aufwände und Kosten zu kommen. Die Risiken liegen, wie so oft, im Detail.

Natürlich könnten auch Entscheidungen nach „Pi mal Daumen“ und Bauchgefühl zum Erfolg führen. In der Regel führen sie aber zu Zeitverzögerungen (auch in anderen Projekten) und signifikanten Kostensteigerungen und oft leider auch zum Scheitern der Modernisierungsprojekte.

In ihrem Chaos-Report 2019 berichtet die Standish Group, dass 83,9 % der IT-Projekte teilweise oder vollständig scheitern. In Studien werden immer wieder die folgenden Gründe für das Scheitern genannt:

  1. Schlecht definierte Anforderungen
  2. Schlecht definierte oder unrealistische Planungen
  3. Ungenaue und unrealistische Schätzungen

Die Modernisierungsprojekte, die wir für große Finanzdienstleister durchgeführt haben, haben gezeigt: Nur eine vollständige Analyse aller Sourcen im Vorfeld liefert zuverlässige Informationen. Die Betonung liegt hier auf Vollständig und Alle. Nur so werden alle Hürden und Abhängigkeiten erkannt. Nur so lassen sich gute Entscheidungen treffen und die Risiken ausschalten.

Maßgeschneidertes Assessment – Warum?

Eine bloße Sammlung aller Daten über Ihre Anwendungen hilft Ihnen nicht, die Risiken und Kosten umfangreicher Änderungen zuverlässig einzuschätzen. Das kann nur eine genau auf Ihr Projektziel und Ihre Anwendungen ausgerichtete Analyse leisten.

Unsere Projekte haben uns gezeigt, dass eine zielgerichtete und individuell auf das Projekt zugeschnittene Analyse der Anwendungen eine entscheidende Grundlage ist für:

  1. Die genaue Definition der Anforderungen
  2. Zuverlässige Planungen
  3. Die realistische Einschätzung der Risiken und Aufwände

Ein maßgeschneidertes Assessment findet alle Stolperstellen und hilft, die Anforderungen für ein Projekt exakt zu definieren, ermöglicht genaue Planung und bereitet so den Weg für die erfolgreiche Durchführung.

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Wenn Sie den Erfolg Ihrer Modernisierungsprojekte sichern wollen, dann informieren Sie sich über die Möglichkeiten unserer maßgeschneiderten Application Assessments.

Eine erste Übersicht finden Sie in unserem Flyer „Application Assessment: Don’t Guess – Assess“.

Sprache: Deutsch - Version: mt11085.01

mtx1085

Maßgeschneiderte Application Assessments ermöglichen Ihnen, die Knackpunkte für Ihre Projekte zuverlässig zu ermitteln und exakt zu bewerten. Sie helfen Ihnen, Ihre Projekte im Bereich der Modernisierung, Migration, Massenänderung und Bereinigung Ihrer COBOL- und PL/I-Anwendungen erfolgreich termin- und budgetgerecht durchzuführen.

 Weiterlesen...

Download


Jedes Projekt ist anders und unser Flyer gibt Ihnen nur einen ersten Überblick. Um die für Sie beste Lösung zu erhalten, sollten Sie die Anforderungen und Details Ihres Vorhabens mit uns direkt besprechen.

Ausblick

In den nächsten Newslettern erhalten Sie weitere Informationen und wir erläutern Kriterien für Nachhaltigkeit und Zukunftssicherheit bei der Software-Modernisierung.

Wir können Ihnen helfen, durch Clean-ups oder durch das Konzept der „Washing Machine“ Ihre Ressourcen besser zu nutzen und durch die vollautomatische Transformation Ihrer Anwendungen für absolute Sicherheit und Flexibilität in Ihren Modernisierungsprojekten zu sorgen.

 

Icons designed by Freepik from Flaticon.com

 

Maßgeschneiderte Application Assessments ermöglichen Ihnen, die Knackpunkte für Ihre Projekte zuverlässig zu ermitteln und exakt zu bewerten. Sie helfen Ihnen, Ihre Projekte im Bereich der Modernisierung, Migration, Massenänderung und Bereinigung Ihrer COBOL- und PL/I-Anwendungen erfolgreich termin- und budgetgerecht durchzuführen.

Don’t guess – Assess

Wollen Sie Ihre COBOL- oder PL/I-Anwendungen ändern oder modernisieren, Ihre IT-Landschaft konsolidieren oder Technologien austauschen? Wollen Sie gut fundierte und sichere Entscheidungen für große Änderungsprojekte treffen?

Seit mehr als 40 Jahren sind wir Experten in der Analyse und Modernisierung großer und komplexer IT-Anwendungen. Profitieren Sie von unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung.

Application AssessmentMaßgeschneidertes Application Assessment

Wir helfen Ihnen mit unseren zielgerichteten Analysen und einem maßgeschneiderten Assessment Ihrer Anwendungen, Ihre Projekte zuverlässig zu planen und die Risiken und Kosten für Ihr Projekt zu reduzieren. Für:

  • Sichere Auswahl einer Projektstrategie
  • Realistische Terminplanung
  • Zuverlässige Kalkulation der Kosten
  • Sichere Planung und Durchführung des Projekts
  • Fundierte Auswahl einer geeigneten Teststrategie
  • Vergleich technischer Alternativen
  • Revisionssichere Umsetzung des Projekts

Sprache: Deutsch - Version: mt11085.01

mtx1085

Maßgeschneiderte Application Assessments ermöglichen Ihnen, die Knackpunkte für Ihre Projekte zuverlässig zu ermitteln und exakt zu bewerten. Sie helfen Ihnen, Ihre Projekte im Bereich der Modernisierung, Migration, Massenänderung und Bereinigung Ihrer COBOL- und PL/I-Anwendungen erfolgreich termin- und budgetgerecht durchzuführen.

 Weiterlesen...

Download


Best Practices für die Anwendungsmodernisierung

Es gibt viele Gründe für eine Anwendungsmodernisierung, z. B. das Hinzufügen neuer Funktionen, die Ablösung alter Technologien, die Konsolidierung von Anwendungen, usw. Das Ziel besteht dabei immer darin, die Risiken von Altanwendungen zu reduzieren, Kosten zu sparen und die organisatorische Agilität zu erhöhen.

In unseren nächsten Newslettern wollen wir Ihnen 3 Schritte zeigen, die Ihnen helfen, Ihre Anwendungen sicher und nachhaltig zu modernisieren.

  1. Vollständiges Assessment für gute Entscheidungen
  2. Clean-up, damit Ihre Ressourcen richtig eingesetzt werden
  3. Vollautomatische Transformation für absolute Sicherheit und Flexibilität

Icons designed by Freepik from Flaticon.com

 

myDelta ist ein passwortgeschützter Bereich der Delta-Website, der nur für unsere Kunden und andere autorisierte Benutzer zugänglich ist. Wenn Sie noch keine Benutzer-ID und kein Passwort für myDelta haben, füllen Sie bitte unser Registrierungsformular aus.

Zur Anzeige der Support-Informationen melden Sie sich bitte in unserem Support-Bereich an. Dann schließen Sie bitte das Pop-up-Fenster und laden diese Seite neu.

Bei myDelta finden Sie zusätzlichen Support und Produktinformationen, damit Sie die Delta-Produkte und -Services noch effektiver nutzen können. Zur Zeit sind bei myDelta folgende Informationen und Services verfügbar:

  • Dokumentations-Download - Hier können Sie die aktuellen Versionen der gesamten Delta-Produktdokumentation in verschiedenen Formaten herunterladen. Sie können auch die aktuellste Documentation Library bestellen.
  • Release Notes - Online-Zugriff auf die Release Notes für die aktuellen und alle früheren Versionen der einzelnen Delta-Produkte, so dass Sie schnell überprüfen können, was sich seit Ihrer aktuell installierten Version geändert hat.
  • Problembericht einreichen - Sie können Problemberichte direkt in Deltas verteiltes Support-System eingeben.
  • Versionsreferenz - Die aktuellsten Release-Nummern aller Delta-Produkte mit Informationen zum aktuellen Produktstatus.

Haben Sie Fragen zu myDelta? Dann wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere lokalen Vertriebs- oder Support-Organisationen.

Delta stellt genau die Dokumentation zur Verfügung, die der professionelle Entwickler tatsächlich benötigt. Delta bietet Ihnen eine umfangreiche Sammlung profunder technische Produktdokumentationen, die Ihnen die richtige Kombination aus detailliertem technischem Fachwissen und einem umfassenden Einblick in das Produkt gibt. Durch diese Kombination erhalten Sie das nötige Wissen und die erforderlichen Informationen, damit sich Ihre Investition in die Delta-Werkzeuge wirklich lohnt.

Die Delta-Dokumentation ist online in verschiedenen Formaten verfügbar. Eine Online-Dokumentation im Windows Help-Format oder in HTML ist zwar hervorragend als Online-Referenz innerhalb der Werkzeuge geeignet, aber wir wissen natürlich, dass viele Anwender die Dokumentation gerne zu Referenzzwecken teilweise oder komplett ausdrucken möchten. Deshalb stellen wir unsere gesamte Dokumentation auch im Adobe PDF-Format zur Verfügung.

Die gesamte Produktdokumentation ist auf Deutsch und Englisch erhältlich. Auf Wunsch sind bestimmte Handbücher auch in anderen Sprachen lieferbar.

Zu jeder Produktinstallation gibt es eine Documentation Library mit mehr als 400 MB Dokumentation für alle Delta-Produkte. Sie können diese Dokumentation für einen schnelleren Zugriff auch ganz oder teilweise auf Ihrer lokalen Festplatte oder auf einem gemeinsamen Server installieren, oder Sie können die Documentation Library direkt verwenden.

Die Documentation Library wird regelmäßig aktualisiert. Unsere Kunden werden in unserem turnusmäßigen Support-Newsletter über diese Änderungen informiert. Neue oder aktualisierte Dokumentationen können auch von der myDelta Support-Seite heruntergeladen werden.

Documentation Library

Haben Sie Fragen zur Dokumentation? Dann setzen Sie sich bitte mit unserem Vertrieb in Verbindung. Oder schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail an Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!.

 

Adresse

Delta Software Technology GmbH
Eichenweg 16
57392 Schmallenberg
Deutschland

Impressum & Datenschutz

Kontakt

Tel.: +49 (0) 2972 97 19-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2972 97 19-60

 Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
www.delta-software.com

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden mit unserem Newsletter, der mehrmals im Jahr erscheint

5 + 2 =

Wir möchten Sie informieren und nicht "zumüllen" - Sie können diesen natürlich jederzeit wieder abbestellen.