Home

Our Offer

About Us

Support

Contact

News Blog

IMS Guide - GSE AK IMS System Administration
IMS Guide - GSE AK IMS System Administration
Newsletter - August 2022
Newsletter - August 2022
AMELIO Logic Discovery: Understanding COBOL and PL/I
AMELIO Logic Discovery: Understanding COBOL and PL/I
slide01.jpg

We have the Tools and the
Know-how to Ensure the
Success of Your Projects

We have the Tools and the
Know-how to Ensure the
Success of Your Projects

We have the Tools and the
Know-how to Ensure the
Success of Your Projects

slide01.jpg
slide02.jpg

Productivity Solutions without
Footprint and Vendor Lock-in

Productivity Solutions without
Footprint and Vendor Lock-in

Productivity Solutions without
Footprint and Vendor Lock-in

slide02.jpg
previous arrow
next arrow

Solutions


Our automated solutions help you regain application knowledge, improve the quality and flexibility of your applications, modernise legacy applications, replace technologies, change platforms, automate development, eliminate project risks and secure investments, and more...
Solutions
 

Products


Our tools help you to purposively analyse applications, to adapt them quickly and securely to new requirements and technical infrastructures, and to reliably assess risks.

Automate the #analysis, #development, #migration and #modernization of your applications.
Products
 

Customers


For more than 40 years, leading banks and insurance companies, postal and telecommunication providers, industrial companies, public administrations, software manufacturers and IT service providers have been increasing the quality and productivity of their software applications with our automated solutions.
Customers
 

Services


With our know-how and extensive experience, we help you to meet your requirements quickly and effectively and to successfully accomplish your projects cost-effectively and on time.
Services
 
 

Get to Know Us Now!

The Perfect Way to Better Software:
Automated Software Analysis, Development, Migration and Modernisation

We support you with profound know-how, tailor-made solutions and intelligent software tools in the realisation of your projects.

We accompany you through all phases from consulting, analysis and engineering to implementation and subsequent maintenance in the areas of modernisation, integration, migration, transformation, porting and software architecture.

From RDW’s point of view, Delta is a highly dedicated company with an even higher level of expertise. We have done business with a lot of companies but this is the first time I can, without holding back, truly recommend one: Delta has proven that it is a reliable and trustworthy partner. 
Gerard Doll, Manager ICT, RDW, The Netherlands

Do not hesitate to contact us!Tel.: +49 (0) 2972 97 19-0   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

SCORE® Adaptive Bridges™
Intelligentes Service Enablement für die Wiederverwendung bewährter Anwendungen mit modernsten Technologien: Flexibel, rentabel und non-invasiv.

HP NonStop ServersThis section helps you to learn about the way SCORE Adaptive Bridges generates server-side code to implement adaptive services for business-critical applications on HP NonStop servers.

SCORE Adaptive Bridges platform support changes over time so your specific infrastructure products may not be included below. Please contact your local sales organization to discuss your specific requirements.

Application Reuse

In this section we focus on reusing your existing OSS and Guardian Pathway applications and databases in a flexible service-oriented architecture.

SCORE Adaptive Bridges generates your adaptive services as a series of layers. Please see “Runtime View” for an introduction to the layer architecture and “what goes where.”

20 Years NonStop

Delta has supported the HP (formerly Tandem and Compaq) NonStop (Himalaya) platform since the mid 1980s with the Delta/ADS and Delta/DBI COBOL code generators. Building on this experience, Delta has worked closely with some of our most experienced NonStop customers on the design, implementation and testing of SCORE Adaptive Bridges for the NonStop platform.

NonStop Kernel

SCORE Adaptive Bridges generates adaptive services in standard COBOL for the NonStop Kernel operating system. There are no specific hardware or operating system requirements.

Connectivity

Adaptive services connect to the outside world using the NonStop Tuxedo transaction monitor. SCORE Adaptive Bridges generates NonStop Tuxedo servers and services. The standard performance, fault-tolerance and system management features are fully supported.

OSS Support

SCORE Adaptive Bridges allows you to easily reuse your applications that run in the Open System Services (OSS) environment. OSS applications are directly invoked from the application adapter generated as a NonStop Tuxedo server.

Pathway Support

SCORE Adaptive Bridges allows you to reuse your existing Guardian Pathway server classes by exposing them as adaptive services. Connectivity to your Pathway server classes is achieved using the standard NonStop Tuxedo translation server that converts Tuxedo requests into PATHSEND interprocess messages that are forwarded to the corresponding Pathway server classes.

Database Support

A major benefit of SCORE Adaptive Bridges is the ability to provide managed access to your existing NonStop SQL/MP and NonStop SQL/MX relational databases without having to go through an existing application.

You define the logical data access that you need and SCORE Integration Suite then generates a complete data access server to meet your specific requirements. A data access server is generated for the OSS environment when accessing NonStop SQL/MX databases and for the Guardian environment when accessing NonStop SQL/MP databases.

The data access server is a complete COBOL application program that integrates seamlessly with your adaptive services. By generating fully documented native code you can easily inspect the generated code and use your existing audit, security and monitoring tools.

Transaction Integrity

Adaptive services fully support the distributed integrity functions of the NonStop Transaction Management Facility (NonStop TMF). Your logical transaction boundaries are defined within SCORE Integration Suite and the appropriate transactional logic is generated into the technology adapter, application adapter and data access server.

Client Support

Once you have defined your adaptive services as platform independent models you can generate for any of the client technologies that are available with SCORE Adaptive Bridges – Java, J2EE EJB, C#, C++, ActiveX, COBOL, Web services platforms and many others.

For example – your existing application can be accessed from a Java client on Microsoft Windows, a J2EE EJB server on HP-UX, or even a J2EE EJB environment running on your NonStop server.

SCORE Adaptive Bridges generates all of the platform specific code, making full use of the unique features supported by each client platform and technology. Your adaptive services are always defined fully independently of the client technology. A new client platform is only a click away.

Download Language: Englisch - Version: MT21020.03

mtx1020_kl1

This platform guide helps you to learn about the way SCORE Adaptive Bridges generates server-side code to implement adaptive services for businesscritical applications on HP NonStop servers.

 Read more

Download


Fujitsu-Siemens BS2000/OSD MainframesThis section helps you to learn about the way SCORE Adaptive Bridges generates server-side code to implement adaptive services for business-critical applications on Fujitsu BS2000/OSD business servers.

SCORE Adaptive Bridges platform support changes over time so your specific infrastructure products may not be included below. Please contact your local sales organization to discuss your specific requirements.

Application Reuse

SCORE Adaptive Bridges enables your existing BS2000/OSD applications and databases to participate, unchanged, as adaptive services in a flexible service-oriented architeture.

Adaptive services are generated as a series of layers. In this section we focus on how the server-side layers are supported on the BS2000/OSD platform.

20 Years BS2000

Delta has supported the BS2000/OSD platform since the mid 1980s with the Delta/ADS and Delta/DBI COBOL code generators. Delta leverages this experience in the design, implementation and testing of SCORE Integration Suite for the BS2000/OSD platform.

BS2000/OSD

SCORE Adaptive Bridges generates adaptive services in COBOL2000 for BS2000/OSD running on the S model (/390 CMOS), SR model (MIPS RISC CMOS) and the SX model (SPARC64) series. There are no specific hardware or operating system requirements.

Solaris

The SX model series supports BS2000/OSD and Solaris running in parallel. SCORE Adaptive Bridges is also available for Solaris. Please refer to "Supported Platforms" for more information on support for Solaris and other UNIX platforms.

Connectivity

Adaptive services connect to the outside world through openUTM, communicating with openUTM-Clients using the CPI-C interface and UPIC transaction protocol. The performance, fault-tolerance and system management features of openNET Server are fully supported.

openUTM Support

SCORE Adaptive Bridges allows you to quickly and simply reuse openUTM dialog-steps to create adaptive services. Dialog-step sub-programs are directly invoked using the KDCS interface from the generated application adapter. This links a KDCROOT driver with the appropriate dialog-step sub-program and any resource managers to build a standard BS2000/OSD openUTM application.

Database Support

A major benefit of SCORE Adaptive Bridges is managed access to your existing BS2000/OSD Oracle database, SESAM/SQL-Server database and LEASY transactional indexed file system, without modifying existing applications or writing complicated data-access routines.

You define the logical data access you need and SCORE Adaptive Bridges then generates a complete data access server to meet your specific requirements.

The data access server is a complete COBOL2000 application program that integrates seamlessly with your adaptive services. Fully documented native code enables easy inspection and use of your audit, security and monitoring tools.

Integration with the hybrid CODASYL/Relational database UDS/SQL is available on a project-specific basis. Please contact your local sales organization to discuss your specific requirements.

Transaction Integrity

Adaptive services fully support the distributed integrity functions of BS2000/OSD and openUTM. Your logical transaction boundaries are defined within SCORE Adaptive Bridges and the appropriate transactional logic is generated into the technology adapter, application adapter and data access server.

Client Support

Once you have defined your adaptive services as platform independent models you can generate for any of the client technologies that are available with SCORE Adaptive Bridges – Java, J2EE EJB, C#, C++, ActiveX, COBOL, Web services platforms and many others.

For example – your existing application can be accessed from a Java client on Microsoft Windows, a J2EE EJB server on Solaris, or even the openSEAS BeanTransactions J2EE EJB environment running on BS2000/OSD.

SCORE Adaptive Bridges generates all of the platform specific code, making full use of the unique features supported by each client platform and technology. Your adaptive services are always defined fully independently of the client technology. A new client platform is only a click away.

Download Language: Englisch - Version: MT21022.02

mtx1022_kl1

This platform guide helps you to learn about the way SCORE Adaptive Bridges generates server-side code to implement adaptive services for business-critical applications on Fujitsu-Siemens BS2000/OSD business servers.

 Read more

Download


Address

Delta Software Technology GmbH
Eichenweg 16
57392 Schmallenberg
Germany

Imprint & Privacy Policy

Contact

Tel.: +49 (0) 2972 97 19-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2972 97 19-60

 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
www.delta-software.com

Stay up to date with our newsletter, which appears several times a year

5 + 2 =

We would like to inform you and not "fill in" - you can of course unsubscribe at any time.

Home

Unser Angebot

Über uns

Kontakt

Support

Newsblog

Lösungen


Unsere automatisierten Lösungen helfen Ihnen, Anwendungswissen wiederzugewinnen, die Qualität und Flexibilität Ihrer Anwendungen zu verbessern, Legacy-Anwendungen zu modernisieren, Technologien abzulösen, Plattformen zu wechseln, die Entwicklung zu automatisieren, Projektrisiken auszuschalten, Investitionen zu sichern, …
Lösungen
 

Produkte


Unsere Werkzeuge helfen Ihnen, Anwendungen zielgerichtet zu analysieren, schnell und sicher an neue Anforderungen und technische Infrastrukturen anzupassen, sowie Risiken zuverlässig abzuschätzen.
 
Automatisieren auch Sie die #Analyse, #Entwicklung, #Migration und #Modernisierung Ihrer Anwendungen.
Produkte
 

Kunden


Seit mehr als 40 Jahren steigern führende Banken und Versicherungen, Post- und Telekom-Anbieter, Industrieunternehmen, öffentliche Verwaltungen, Software-Hersteller und IT-Dienstleister die Qualität und Produktivität ihrer Software-Anwendungen mit unseren automatisierten Lösungen.
Kunden
 

Services


Wir helfen Ihnen mit unserem Know-how und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, Anforderungen schnell und effektiv zu erfüllen und Ihre Projekte termingerecht und kostengünstig zu realisieren.
Services
 
 

Lernen Sie uns jetzt kennen!

Der perfekte Weg zu besserer Software:
Automatisierte Software-Analyse, -Entwicklung, -Migration & -Modernisierung

Wir unterstützen Sie mit fundiertem Know-how, maßgeschneiderten Lösungen und intelligenten Software-Werkzeugen bei der Realisierung Ihrer Projekte.

Wir begleiten Sie über alle Phasen von der Beratung, über die Analyse, das Engineering bis zur Implementierung und der anschließenden Wartung in den Bereichen Modernisierung, Integration, Migration, Transformation, Portierung und Software-Architektur.

Aus der Sicht von RDW ist Delta ein außerordentlich engagiertes Unternehmen mit einem noch höheren Maß an fachlicher Kompetenz. Wir haben schon mit vielen Unternehmen zusammengearbeitet, aber zum ersten Mal kann ich eine Firma wirklich rückhaltlos empfehlen: Delta hat bewiesen, dass sie ein zuverlässiger und vertrauenswürdiger Partner sind. 
Gerard Doll, Direktor ICT, RDW, Niederlande

Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren!Tel.: +49 (0) 2972 97 19-0   Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

 

SCORE® Adaptive Bridges™
Intelligentes Service Enablement für die Wiederverwendung bewährter Anwendungen mit modernsten Technologien: Flexibel, rentabel und non-invasiv.

HP NonStop ServersIn diesem Kapitel erfahren Sie mehr über die Art und Weise, wie SCORE Adaptive Bridges Server-seitigen Code zur Implementierung adaptiver Services für unternehmenskritische Anwendungen für HP NonStop Server generiert.

Die Plattformunterstützung von SCORE Adaptive Bridges wird kontinuierlich erweitert. Sollten sich ihre speziellen Infrastrukturprodukte nicht unter den von uns aufgelisteten befinden, setzen Sie sich bitte mit einer unserer lokalen Vertriebsorganisationen in Verbindung, um Ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse zu besprechen.


Wiederverwendung der bestehenden Anwendungen

In diesem Kapitel widmen wir uns der Wiederverwertung Ihrer bestehenden OSS und Guardian Pathway-Anwendungen sowie Datenhaltungssysteme in einer flexiblen, Service-orientierten Architektur.

SCORE Adaptive Bridges generiert Ihre adaptiven-Services in Form einer klaren Schichtenarchitektur. Genaueres zum Thema Schichtenarchitektur entnehmen Sie bitte der Laufzeit-Sicht und der Rubrik "Was wohin kommt".

20 Jahre NonStop

Bereits seit Mitte der 80er Jahre unterstützt Delta die HP (früher Tandem und Compaq) NonStop (Himalaya) Plattform durch Delta/ADS und Delta/DBI COBOL Code-Generatoren. Aufbauend auf dieser langjährigen Erfahrung haben wir in enger Kooperation mit einigen unserer erfahrensten NonStop-Kunden am Design, der Implementierung und dem Testen von SCORE Adaptive Bridges für die NonStop-Plattform gearbeitet.

NonStop Kernel

SCORE Adaptive Bridges generiert adaptive Services in Standard-COBOL für das NonStop Kernel-Betriebssystem. Dabei gibt es keinerlei spezielle Hardware oder Betriebssystem-bedingte Anforderungen.

Konnektivität

Adaptive Services stellen die Verbindung zur Außenwelt über den Transaktionsmonitor NonStop Tuxedo her. SCORE Adaptive Bridges generiert NonStop Tuxedo Server und Services. Die Standardfunktionen für Performance, Fehlertoleranz und Systemmanagement werden in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

OSS-Unterstützung

SCORE Adaptive Bridges ermöglicht die einfache Wiederverwendung Ihrer in der Open System Services (OSS)-Umgebung laufenden Anwendungen. OSS-Anwendungen werden direkt vom Application Adapter aufgerufen, der zuvor als NonStop Tuxedo Server generiert wurde.

Pathway-Unterstützung

SCORE Adaptive Bridges stellt die existierenden Guardian Pathway-Serverklassen als adaptive Services zur Verfügung und ermöglicht dadurch ihre Wiederverwendung. Die Verbindung zu Ihren Pathway-Serverklassen wird durch den Standard NonStop Tuxedo Translation Server erreicht. Dieser übersetzt die Tuxedo-Requests in PATHSEND Interprocess Messages, die anschließend an die entsprechenden Pathway-Serverklassen weitergeleitet werden.

Datenbank-Unterstüzung

Einer der wesentlichen Vorteile der SCORE Adaptive Bridges ist, dass sie Ihnen einen kontrollierten Zugriff auf Ihre bestehenden relationalen NonStop SQL/MP und NonStop SQL/MX Datenbanken ermöglicht, ohne dass dafür eine bestehende Anwendung durchlaufen werden muss.

Sie definieren den logischen Datenzugriff und SCORE Adaptive Bridges generiert anhand dessen einen vollständigen, exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten Datenzugriffsserver. Wird auf die NonStop SQL/MX-Datenbanken zugegriffen, so generiert SCORE Adaptive Bridges automatisch einen Datenzugriffsserver für die OSS-Umgebung, bzw. bei Zugriff auf die NonStop SQL/MP Datenbanken einen Server für die Guardian-Umgebung.

Der Datenzugriffsserver ist ein vollständig in COBOL generiertes Anwendungsprogramm, dass sich nahtlos in Ihre adaptiven Services einfügt. Durch die Generierung vollständig dokumentierten nativen Codes können Sie den generierten Code problemlos prüfen und Ihre bestehenden Auditing-, Security- und Monitoring-Werkzeuge einsetzen.

Transaktionsintegrität

Adaptive Services bieten vollständige Unterstützung der verteilten Integritätsfunktionen der NonStop Transaction Management Facility (NonStop TMF). Die logischen Grenzen Ihrer Transaktionen werden in SCORE Adaptive Bridges definiert und die entsprechende Transaktionslogik in den Technology Adapter, den Application Adapter und den Datenzugriffsserver hineingeneriert.

Client-Unterstützung

Einmal als plattformunabhängige Models definiert, können Sie Ihre adaptiven Services für jede beliebige, von SCORE Adaptive Bridges unterstützte Client-Technologie generieren – Java, J2EE, EJB, C#, C++, ActiveX, COBOL, Web Service Plattformen und viele mehr.

Auf Ihre bestehende Anwendung kann z.B. von einem Java Client auf Microsoft Windows, einem J2EE EJB-Server auf HP-UX oder sogar aus einer J2EE EJB-Umgebung auf Ihrem NonStop Server zugegriffen werden.

SCORE Adaptive Bridges generiert den gesamten plattformspezifischen Code und zieht dabei vollen Nutzen aus den besonderen Stärken der jeweiligen Client-Plattform und -Technologie. Ihre adaptiven Services werden stets vollkommen unabhängig von der Client-Technologie definiert. Eine neue Client-Plattform ist lediglich einen Mausklick entfernt.

Sprache: Deutsch - Version: MT11020.03

mtx1020_kl0

Dieser Plattform-Guide erläutert, wie SCORE Adaptive Bridges adaptive Services für unternehmenskritische Anwendungen auf HP NonStop Server implementiert.

 Weiterlesen...

Download


 
 
 
 

Fujitsu-Siemens BS2000/OSD MainframesIn diesem Kapitel erfahren Sie mehr über die Art und Weise, wie SCORE Adaptive Bridges adaptive Services für unternehmenskritische Anwendungen auf Fujitsu BS2000/OSD Business Server implementiert.

Die Plattformunterstützung von SCORE Adaptive Bridges wird kontinuierlich erweitert. Sollten sich ihre speziellen Infrastrukturprodukte nicht unter den von uns aufgelisteten befinden, setzen Sie sich bitte mit einer unserer lokalen Vertriebsorganisationen in Verbindung, um Ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse zu besprechen.


Wiederverwertung der bestehenden Anwendungen

SCORE Adaptive Bridges befähigt Ihre bestehenden BS2000/OSD-Anwendungen und -Daten, als adaptive Services unverändert in einer flexiblen Service-orientierten Architektur eingesetzt zu werden.

Adaptive Services werden mit einer klaren Schichtenarchitektur generiert. In diesem Kapitel widmen wir uns wie die Server-seitigen Schichten auf der BS2000/OSD-Plattform unterstützt werden.

20 Jahre BS2000

Delta unterstützt die BS2000/OSD-Plattform bereits seit Mitte der 80er Jahre durch die COBOL-Code-Generatoren Delta/ADS und Delta/DBI. Auf diesen Erfahrungen konnte Delta bei Design, Implementierung und Test der SCORE Adaptive Bridges für die BS2000/OSD-Plattform aufbauen.

BS2000/OSD

SCORE Adaptive Bridges generiert adaptive Services in COBOL2000 für BS2000/OSD auf dem S-Modell (/390 CMOS), dem SR-Modell (MIPS RISC CMOS) und dem SX-Modell (SPARC64). Dabei gibt es keine speziellen Hardware- oder Betriebssystem-bedingte Anforderungen.

Solaris

Die SX-Modellreihe unterstützt BS2000/OSD und Solaris auf ein und demselben Rechner. SCORE Adaptive Bridges ist ebenfalls für Solaris erhältlich. Näheres zur Unterstützung von Solaris erfahren Sie auf unserer Website.

Konnektivität

Adaptive Services stellen die Verbindung zur Außenwelt über openUTM her, indem sie mit openUTM-Clients kommunizieren, die ihrerseits die CPI-C-Schnittstellen oder UPIC-Transaktionsprotokolle nutzen. Die Standardfunktionen für Performance, Fehlertoleranz und Systemmanagement der openNET-Server werden in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

openUTM-Unterstützung

SCORE Adaptive Bridges ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihre openUTM-Dialogschritte einfach und schnell als adaptive Services wieder zu verwenden. Dialogschritt-Unterprogramme werden direkt über die KDCS-Schnittstelle des generierten Application Adapter aufgerufen. Dadurch wird ein KDCROOT-Treiber mit dem entsprechenden Dialogschritt-Unterprogramm und Resource Manager zu einer Standard-BS2000/OSD-openUTM-Anwendung gebunden.

Unterstützung von Datenbanken

Einer der wesentlichen Vorteile der SCORE Adaptive Bridges ist der kontrollierte Zugriff auf Ihre bestehenden BS2000/OSD-Oracle-, und SESAM/SQL-Server-Datenbanken, sowie auf das LEASY-Dateisystem, ohne die bestehenden Anwendungen ändern zu müssen oder komplizierte Datenzugriffsroutinen neu schreiben zu müssen.

Sie definieren lediglich den benötigten logischen Datenzugriff und SCORE Adaptive Bridges generiert einen vollständigen, exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Datenzugriffsserver.

Der Datenzugriffsserver ist ein vollständiges COBOL2000-Anwendungsprogramm, das sich nahtlos in Ihre adaptiven Services einfügt. Der vollständig dokumentierte native Code ermöglicht Ihnen eine einfache Code-Überprüfung und den Einsatz Ihrer üblichen Auditing-, Security- und Monitoring-Werkzeuge.

Die Integration der hybriden CODASYL/Relational-Datenbank UDS/SQL ist als projektspezifische Leistung erhältlich.

Transaktionsintegrität

Adaptive Services unterstützen vollständig die Integritätsfunktionen von BS2000/OSD und openUTM für die Verteilung. Die logischen Grenzen Ihrer Transaktionen werden in SCORE Adaptive Bridges definiert und die entsprechende Transaktionslogik wird in den Technology Adapter, den Application Adapter und den Datenzugriffsserver hinein generiert.

Client-Unterstützung

Einmal als plattformunabhängiges Modell definiert, können Sie Ihre adaptiven Services für jede beliebige, von SCORE Adaptive Bridges unterstützte Client-Technologie generieren – Java, J2EE, EJB, C#, C++, ActiveX, COBOL, Web Services-Plattformen und viele mehr.

Auf Ihre bestehende Anwendung kann z.B. von einem Java-Client auf Microsoft Windows, einem J2EE EJB-Server auf Solaris oder sogar von der J2EE EJB Umgebung openSEAS BeanTransactions auf BS2000/OSD zugegriffen werden.

SCORE Adaptive Bridges generiert den gesamten plattformspezifischen Code und zieht dabei vollen Nutzen aus den besonderen Stärken der jeweiligen Client-Plattform und -Technologie. Ihre adaptiven Services werden stets vollkommen unabhängig von der Client-Technologie definiert. Eine neue Client-Plattform ist lediglich einen Mausklick entfernt.

Sprache: Deutsch - Version: MT11022.02

mtx1022_kl0

Dieser Plattform-Guide erläutert, wie SCORE Adaptive Bridges adaptive Services für unternehmenskritische Anwendungen auf Fujitsu-Siemens BS2000/OSD Business Server implementiert.

 Weiterlesen...

Download


 
 
 
 

Adresse

Delta Software Technology GmbH
Eichenweg 16
57392 Schmallenberg
Deutschland

Impressum & Datenschutz

Kontakt

Tel.: +49 (0) 2972 97 19-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2972 97 19-60

 Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
www.delta-software.com

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden mit unserem Newsletter, der mehrmals im Jahr erscheint

5 + 2 =

Wir möchten Sie informieren und nicht "zumüllen" - Sie können diesen natürlich jederzeit wieder abbestellen.