Home

Our Offer

About Us

Support

Contact

News Blog

Delta ADS - 'Saint Nicolas' Release
Delta ADS - 'Saint Nicolas' Release
Newsletter November 2022
Newsletter November 2022
Iceberg Ahead: Assessment or how to assess and minimize the Risk of a Change
Iceberg Ahead: Assessment or how to assess and minimize the Risk of a Change
slide01.jpg

We have the Tools and the
Know-how to Ensure the
Success of Your Projects

We have the Tools and the
Know-how to Ensure the
Success of Your Projects

We have the Tools and the
Know-how to Ensure the
Success of Your Projects

slide01.jpg
slide02.jpg

Productivity Solutions without
Footprint and Vendor Lock-in

Productivity Solutions without
Footprint and Vendor Lock-in

Productivity Solutions without
Footprint and Vendor Lock-in

slide02.jpg
previous arrow
next arrow

Solutions


Our automated solutions help you regain application knowledge, improve the quality and flexibility of your applications, modernise legacy applications, replace technologies, change platforms, automate development, eliminate project risks and secure investments, and more...
Solutions
 

Products


Our tools help you to purposively analyse applications, to adapt them quickly and securely to new requirements and technical infrastructures, and to reliably assess risks.

Automate the #analysis, #development, #migration and #modernization of your applications.
Products
 

Customers


For more than 40 years, leading banks and insurance companies, postal and telecommunication providers, industrial companies, public administrations, software manufacturers and IT service providers have been increasing the quality and productivity of their software applications with our automated solutions.
Customers
 

Services


With our know-how and extensive experience, we help you to meet your requirements quickly and effectively and to successfully accomplish your projects cost-effectively and on time.
Services
 
 

Get to Know Us Now!

The Perfect Way to Better Software:
Automated Software Analysis, Development, Migration and Modernisation

We support you with profound know-how, tailor-made solutions and intelligent software tools in the realisation of your projects.

We accompany you through all phases from consulting, analysis and engineering to implementation and subsequent maintenance in the areas of modernisation, integration, migration, transformation, porting and software architecture.

From RDW’s point of view, Delta is a highly dedicated company with an even higher level of expertise. We have done business with a lot of companies but this is the first time I can, without holding back, truly recommend one: Delta has proven that it is a reliable and trustworthy partner. 
Gerard Doll, Manager ICT, RDW, The Netherlands

Do not hesitate to contact us!Tel.: +49 (0) 2972 97 19-0   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Research and Development

Delta has continually invested significant amounts in research and development for the core technologies used in Delta's range of software products. Delta products are built around world-beating generator technology that both implements the latest industry and academic research and leverages the extensive practical experience gained from building enterprise-class generator-based tools for more than 40 years.

Delta products implement industry standards and support a broad range of platform specific deployment targets. Developers using Delta tools follow a model-driven approach employing the best software engineering concepts. Delta supports traditional, OO, distributed, service, interface and component-based design and development methodologies.

Delta works closely with leading Universities and makes selected new technologies directly available to the global academic and development communities. Early exposure of new technologies is a core element of Delta's R&D process, ensuring early and comprehensive feedback that helps Delta to build products that are rock-solid and suitable for enterprise use.

Generative Programming Brings Business and Research together

Delta Software Technology's development of Generative Programming tools and technologies benefits greatly from the vigorous exchange of ideas and information with the scientific and research communities.

Currently the research project IF-ModE is at the center of our collaboration activities. Within IF-ModE the intensive cooperation with the OFFIS institute – which took place in the prequel project MINT – is continued. Further intensive cooperation is underway with the University of Leipzig.

Delta Software Technology's aim is to continue to expand successful scientific cooperation in the future and to extend it to include other technical universities.

Delta Software Technology co-operates with its partners in a range of projects. The most important activities – besides the AmAVaG and IF-ModE project – are the concluded research projects MINT, PESOA, GP-Web and PoLITe, as well as the work performed on the theme “Feature Modelling” and the usage of the tool ELI for compiler development.

 

Address

Delta Software Technology GmbH
Eichenweg 16
57392 Schmallenberg
Germany

Imprint & Privacy Policy

Contact

Tel.: +49 (0) 2972 97 19-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2972 97 19-60

 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
www.delta-software.com

Stay up to date with our newsletter, which appears several times a year

5 + 2 =

We would like to inform you and not "fill in" - you can of course unsubscribe at any time.

Home

Unser Angebot

Über uns

Kontakt

Support

Newsblog

Lösungen


Unsere automatisierten Lösungen helfen Ihnen, Anwendungswissen wiederzugewinnen, die Qualität und Flexibilität Ihrer Anwendungen zu verbessern, Legacy-Anwendungen zu modernisieren, Technologien abzulösen, Plattformen zu wechseln, die Entwicklung zu automatisieren, Projektrisiken auszuschalten, Investitionen zu sichern, …
Lösungen
 

Produkte


Unsere Werkzeuge helfen Ihnen, Anwendungen zielgerichtet zu analysieren, schnell und sicher an neue Anforderungen und technische Infrastrukturen anzupassen, sowie Risiken zuverlässig abzuschätzen.
 
Automatisieren auch Sie die #Analyse, #Entwicklung, #Migration und #Modernisierung Ihrer Anwendungen.
Produkte
 

Kunden


Seit mehr als 40 Jahren steigern führende Banken und Versicherungen, Post- und Telekom-Anbieter, Industrieunternehmen, öffentliche Verwaltungen, Software-Hersteller und IT-Dienstleister die Qualität und Produktivität ihrer Software-Anwendungen mit unseren automatisierten Lösungen.
Kunden
 

Services


Wir helfen Ihnen mit unserem Know-how und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, Anforderungen schnell und effektiv zu erfüllen und Ihre Projekte termingerecht und kostengünstig zu realisieren.
Services
 
 

Lernen Sie uns jetzt kennen!

Der perfekte Weg zu besserer Software:
Automatisierte Software-Analyse, -Entwicklung, -Migration & -Modernisierung

Wir unterstützen Sie mit fundiertem Know-how, maßgeschneiderten Lösungen und intelligenten Software-Werkzeugen bei der Realisierung Ihrer Projekte.

Wir begleiten Sie über alle Phasen von der Beratung, über die Analyse, das Engineering bis zur Implementierung und der anschließenden Wartung in den Bereichen Modernisierung, Integration, Migration, Transformation, Portierung und Software-Architektur.

Aus der Sicht von RDW ist Delta ein außerordentlich engagiertes Unternehmen mit einem noch höheren Maß an fachlicher Kompetenz. Wir haben schon mit vielen Unternehmen zusammengearbeitet, aber zum ersten Mal kann ich eine Firma wirklich rückhaltlos empfehlen: Delta hat bewiesen, dass sie ein zuverlässiger und vertrauenswürdiger Partner sind. 
Gerard Doll, Direktor ICT, RDW, Niederlande

Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren!Tel.: +49 (0) 2972 97 19-0   Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

 

Forschung und Entwicklung

Delta investiert kontinuierlich in großem Umfang in die Forschung und Entwicklung der Kerntechnologien, die in der Palette der Softwareprodukte von Delta zum Tragen kommen. Deltas Produkte basieren auf einer überragenden Generatortechnologie, die sowohl die neuesten Ergebnisse aus der industriellen und wissenschaftlichen Forschung implementiert, als auch die umfassende praktischen Erfahrungen aus über 40 Jahren Entwicklung Generator-basierter Werkzeuge optimal nutzt.

Die Delta-Produkte implementieren Industriestandard und unterstützen eine große Bandbreite plattformspezifischer Deployment-Systeme. Entwickler, die mit Delta-Werkzeugen arbeiten, folgen einem Model-Driven-Ansatz Ansatz unter Verwendung der besten Konzepte im Bereich der Software-Entwicklung. Delta unterstützt traditionelle, objektorientierte, verteilte, Service-, Schnittstellen- und Komponenten-basierte Design- und Entwicklungsmethoden.

Delta arbeitet eng mit führenden Universitäten zusammen und stellt der weltweiten Gemeinschaft von Wissenschaftlern und Entwicklern ausgewählte Emerging Technologies direkt zur Verfügung. Die frühe Bereitstellung neuer Technologien ist ein zentrales Element des Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprozesses bei Delta. Sie stellt ein frühzeitiges und umfassendes Feedback sicher und unterstützt die Entwicklung von erstklassigen und stabilen Produkten die hervorragend für den Einsatz in großen Projekten geeignet sind.

Generative Programmierung führt Wirtschaft und Forschung zusammen

Der enge Austausch mit Wissenschaft und Forschung hat für Delta Software Technology fundamentale Bedeutung bei der Entwicklung von Werkzeugen und Technologien im Bereich der generativen Programmierung. Im Zentrum der Zusammenarbeit steht momentan das Forschungsprojekt IF-ModE, in welchem – wie auch im Vorläuferprojekt MINT – eine intensive Zusammenarbeit mit dem OFFIS-Institut stattfindet. Außerdem gibt es eine intensive Zusammenarbeit mit der Universität Leipzig. Delta Software Technology ist bestrebt, die erfolgreiche Kooperation im wissenschaftlichen Bereich künftig noch weiter auszubauen und auf weitere Hochschulen und Institute auszudehnen.

Delta Software Technology arbeitet mit den verschiedenen Partnern in einer ganzen Reihe von Projekten zusammen. Die wichtigsten Aktivitäten sind – neben AmAVaG und dem IF-ModE-Projekt – die abgeschlossenen Forschungsprojekte MINT, PESOA, GP-Web und PoLITe sowie die Arbeiten zum Thema Merkmalmodellierung und die Verwendung des Werkzeuges ELI zum Compilerbau.

 

Adresse

Delta Software Technology GmbH
Eichenweg 16
57392 Schmallenberg
Deutschland

Impressum & Datenschutz

Kontakt

Tel.: +49 (0) 2972 97 19-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2972 97 19-60

 Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
www.delta-software.com

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden mit unserem Newsletter, der mehrmals im Jahr erscheint

5 + 2 =

Wir möchten Sie informieren und nicht "zumüllen" - Sie können diesen natürlich jederzeit wieder abbestellen.